Album Cover
Hyper Reality
Released: Dec 24, 2014
Label: Adrenalize Records
Track Listing
1 Tearing Reality
2 Influx
3 I Ain't Got Nothing To Lose (But You)
4 Optimistic Eyes
5 Midnight Chandelier
6 Son Afro
7 Just Giving Up
8 Kill The Critics
9 All The Time In The World
10 Sand Dune
11 "Three Buzz Words"

Liner Notes

Hyper Reality Is a collection of songs we recorded throughout 2014 with some of our weirdest and funnest songs on. We had a lot of fun making it and we hope you enjoy listening to it.

займы онлайн на карту