Album Cover
Hyper Realism
Released: Jun 1, 2015
Label: Adrenalize Records
Track Listing
1 Waves Crash Down
2 Not Human Anymore
3 Down Deep In The Blue
4 Into The Fire (Distorted Visions)
5 Get The Night On Your Side
6 Sounds Like Something... I've Heard Before
7 (Echoes) Clouded Words
8 Eternal Essences
9 Last Minute Of Sunset
10 Plasma
11 Realism

Liner Notes

This album was a college project and was mostly live recorded and our fastest album ever.