Album Cover
Liquid State
Released: Jul 20, 2015
Label: Adrenalize Records
Track Listing
1 Liquid State
2 Falling Headlong
3 It's (Not) All Over Now
4 No Ambition Left
5 Footprints In Sand
6 Flowers In The Rain (Standing There)
7 Oceans Can Be Yours
8 It's What You Wanted
9 Another Reason
10 Southbound And Out
11 That Summer

Liner Notes

After almost a year of recording Liquid State is finally coming out. You may have seen elements of Liquid States album cover in our recent logos and the Hyper series as the album itself pre-dates them. The name Liquid State is inspired by the pre-amps that have revolutionised our recording process and was originally going to be our fourth album.

займы онлайн на карту