Album Cover
Hyper Saturated
Released: Feb 28, 2016
Label: Adrenalize Records
Track Listing
1 Saturation
2 Absence Of Visible Light
3 Transient Investment
4 Deep Inside
5 Bright Side Of The Sun
6 Turquois Gemstones
7 Funky Time Machine
8 Disappearing Dreams
9 Subway Keef
10 You (Who's To Blame)
11 Resonation
12 My Outdated Delusion

Liner Notes

The Third Instalment of the Hyper series, Hyper Saturated boasts everything from 80's rock to modern dance rock.

займы онлайн на карту