Album Cover
Strangers Don't Run
Released: Nov 4, 2016
Label: Adrenalize Records
Track Listing
1 Until the Day You Start to Fall
2 Only About Us
3 No Man's Land
4 Endless Hours
5 No Heart for Rumours
6 Never Enough (feat. Mel McSherry)
7 Let Our Story Be Told
8 The Hard Way to Win
9 Hold It Together
10 Living In the Night Glow
11 Reflections
12 Strangers Don't Run